Korn Ferry Tour: Myles Creighton

Born and raised in Digby, Myles was drawn to the sport at an early age, honing his skills on the stunning courses of Nova Scotia. His passion for golf led him to pursue higher education, and he enrolled at Radford University. During his time at Radford, he further polished his game, gaining experience that would lay the foundation for his future success.

Before his professional breakthrough, Myles left a mark in the amateur golf scene. In 2017, he claimed victory in the Golf Nova Scotia Men’s Amateur Championship, showcasing his prowess and resilience on the course.

Myles secured his spot on the PGA Korn Ferry Tour for the 2024 season. His exceptional performance in the PGA Tour LA placed him within the top 5, earning him the opportunity to compete at in the Korn Ferry Tour in 2024.

A proud representative of Team Canada. His journey, from Digby Pines to the fairways of renowned tournaments, inspires aspiring golfers and fans alike. As he continues to make strides in his professional career, Myles remains a beacon of excellence and dedication, leaving an indelible mark on Golf in Nova Scotia.

Follow Myles Creighton’s journey as he competes on the Korn Ferry Tour and beyond, representing his roots and aspirations with every swing of the club.

Welcome to the Golf Nova Scotia Athletes page, a platform dedicated to showcasing the talented golfers who have gone off to play at the University level and highlighting elite-level players. If you or someone you know played golf at the University level, please fill out the form people to have their details listed below.

  • Current NCAA Nova Scotia Athletes

    Abbey Baker – Fairleigh Dickinson University

    Owen Mullen – University of Notre Dame

    Haley Baker – Fairleigh Dickinson University

    Isaac MacNaughton – Jacksonville State

    Dimitri Mihelakos – Manhattan College

    Rory White – Texas Wesleyan University

    Jake Smith – Wingate University




  • NCAA University Athletes

    Abbey Baker – Fairleigh Dickinson University

    Haley Baker – Fairleigh Dickinson University

    Bradford Curren – University of South Carolina Chapel Hill

    Mike Fortier – Southeast Louisiana University

    Nicole Foy – Illinois State University

    Laura Harris – Illinois State University

    Heather Hines – Long Island University / St Andrews College

    Nicole Hollet – Rollins College

    LeighAnn Jeffcock – Winthrop University

    Mireille Lewis – Jackson State University

    Dimitri Mihelakos – Manhanttan College

    Isaac MacNaughton – Shorter Universtiy

    Kyla McIsaac – Arkansas Tech University

    Heather McLean – Wagner College & UIS

    Owen Mullen – Notre Dome University

    Brett McKinnon – Jacksonville University

    Dave Williamson – Simon Fraser University

    Suzanne Walker –  Illinois State University

    Sean Walker – Elon College

    Bobby Dunphy – University of South Carolina Beaufort

    Jamie Sweet – Greensboro College

    Teran Newell – South Western College